Neon Desert Music Festival announces daily lineup

EL PASO – Neon Desert Music Festival is excited to unveil the daily music lineup for the eighth annual event, which is slated to return to El Paso on May 26-27 of Memorial Day weekend.
Martin Garrix • At the Drive-In • Lil Wayne
Thitd Eye Blind • Playboi Carti • Malaa • Caloncho
Cults • Little Jesus • Earthgang • Boogie • The Swell Kids
Great Shapes • Dulce Mal • Sick.Life • Pilots of Venus • Gila Monster • Young Deluxe
Divine Kegel • Mountain Vibes • The Fifth Estate • Mikey Cloud • Stangus • The Sandy Ohms
Gucci Mane • Dillon Francis • Café Tacvba
Farruko • GTA • The Drums • Bomba Estéreo
Lany • LeCrae • Cuco • Nao • Buddy • The Garden
Dirty River Boys • Nick Hirsch • A. Billi Free • Space Captains Collective • Wildsters
Fat Camp • Sleepspent • Medvedi • Soul Parade • Cry Baby • Matt U
Taking place over 15 city blocks in the heart of downtown El Paso and encompassing two city parks, Cleveland Square Park and San Jacinto Plaza, Neon Desert prides itself on being one of the first major US music festivals to emphasize booking mainstream American acts alongside acclaimed international and Latin performers since year one
In addition to the music performances throughout the weekend, fans at the 2018 festival will experience a unique urban festival environment that literally transforms historic downtown El Paso into a festival playscape for attendees of all ages. Key features of the festival include a dedicated stage for local artists in the San Jacinto Square, as well as a skate ramp, pro wrestling, and more. Neon Desert will also curate a full slate of local food vendors and live visual artists for the two-day event in a continued effort to provide ticket buyers with an authentic West Texas festival experience unlike any other.
For more information on the festival, please visit Follow Neon Desert Music Festival at, on Instagram at @ndmf, and on Twitter at @neondesert for updates and special promotions. The official hashtag of Neon Desert 2018 is #NDMF2018.